What can I afford?SOLD by Friday Team

We noticed that you have not yet requested pre-approval for a home mortgage. It is very important to be pre-approved so that when you start bidding on homes, the home seller will be more likely to accept your offer.

We work hand in hand with our mortgage partners, which is imperative during the closing process on your next home. If you need assistance getting pre-approved for a home mortgage, please let me know.

Here are the loan officers we trust. Feel free to contact them and let them know Joel Friday and the SOLD by Friday team sent you over.


 Save Thousands, Keller Mortgage 

https://preapproval.kellermortgage.com/#/disclaimer?KWUID=263591  

 

Steve Dillner

Cross Country Mortgage

M 763.234.2612

 

W https://crosscountrymortgage.com/Steve-Dillner

E steve.dillner@myccmortgage.com

 

 

Steve Rice Cambria Mortgage

steve.rice@cambriamortgage.com 612-710-9173  

Bob Streitz Mortgages Unlimited
bstreitz@muihomeloans.com
763-416-2613

Michele Brandt Fairway Mortgage
612-269-9728
michele.brandt@fairwaymc.com

Deb Thomas US Bank
612-270-6716
deb.thomas@usbank.com

Nick Kruger Waterstone Mortgage
(763) 218-5788  
nick@distinctionteam.com